Local Support

Need help using Drive Less Connect? Contact local support staff listed below for your area and also check out the Frequently Asked Questions section.

Community Connection of Union County

Serving Union County

Jodi Tool
Transportation Options Coordinator Community Connection of Union County 541-523-6591
jodi@ccno.org

Cascades West Rideshare

Serving Benton, Lincoln and Linn Counties

Tarah Campi
541-924-8480
tcampi@ocwcog.org

Cherriots Rideshare

Serving Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties

Commute Options

Serving Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malhuer, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Wasco, and Wheeler

Kim Curley
541-408-6111
kim@commuteoptions.org

Point2point at Lane Transit District

Serving Lane County

Tracy Ellis
541-682-6183
tracy.ellis@ltd.org

Metro

Serving Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington Counties

Regional Travel Options
(503) 813-7566
rto@oregonmetro.gov

Rogue Valley Transportation District

Serving Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and Josephine Counties

Edem Gomez
541-608-2411
ride@rvtd.org

Commute Options

Serving Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malhuer, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Wasco, and Wheeler

Kim Curley
541-408-6111
kim@commuteoptions.org

Mid-Columbia Economic Development District

Serving Hood River County

Dan Hoyt
Project and Mobility Manager
541-296-2266
dan@mcedd.org

Drive Less Connect

Serving Oregon

Rashad Henry

503-685-7571
DriveLessConnect@gmail.com

North West Transportation Options

Serving Clatsop, Tillamook, and Columbia Counties

Shasia Fry
503-861-5360
Shasia@ridethebus.org

Community Connection of Baker County

Serving Baker County

Jodi Tool
Transportation Options Coordinator Community Connection of Baker County 541-523-6591
jodi@ccno.org

Community Connection of Wallowa County

Serving Wallowa County

Jodi Tool
Transportation Options Coordinator Community Connection of Wallowa County 541-523-6591
jodi@ccno.org